Board of Directors

2019-2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Jan Harnik City of Palm Desert Vice-Chair: Holly Lassak Massage Envy Treasurer: Randy Florence **US Bank**

Secretary: Rick Axelrod LifeStream Blood Bank

Immediate Past Chair:

Gary Honts Desert Care Network

STAFF

Joe Wallace Chief Executive Officer Lesa Bodnar Chief of Staff

Agustin Aragon

GIS Coordinator

Patty Clouser



John Aguilar City of Cathedral City Richard Balocco City of Indian Wells

Josh Bonner Greater Coachella Valley

Sandra Cuellar Charter Communications Jennifer Cusack Southern California Edison

Tom Davis Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

Chamber of Commerce

cvep

Heather Dehart Palm Springs Life Wavmond Fermon City of Indio

Robert Griffith City of Desert Hot Springs Rosa Maria Gonzales Imperial Irrigation District

Kristi Hanson KHA Arhictects

Tamara Hedges UCR Palm Desert Center

Hunter | Johnsen Christine Hunter Joel Kinnamon College of the Desert Erin Klink Pacific Western Bank Paul Lin **GLC Enterprises** The Desert Sun Julie Makinen

Deborah McGarrey Southern California Gas Company

John McMullen iHub Radio

Richard Oliphant Oliphant Enterprises

Lee Osborne Osborne Rincon

Patrick Sinclair California Alliance for Renewable

Energy Solutions

Phil Smith Sunrise Company Joaquin Tijerina Riverside County EDA Jill Tremblay Best, Best & Krieger

Gulf California Broadcasting Jerry Upham

Jay Virata City of Palm Springs Ted Weill City of Rancho Mirage Ken Wheat Eisenhower Medical Center Scott White Greater Palm Springs CVB

To be determined Wells Fargo Bank

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Ron Vito Riverside County Office of Education Michael Walbridge Palm Springs Unified School District Dr. Jake Zhu CSUSB Palm Desert Campus