Board of Directors

2019-2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Jan Harnik City of Palm Desert

Vice-Chair: Holly Lassak Massage Envy

Treasurer: Randy Florence US Bank

Secretary: Rick Axelrod LifeStream Blood Bank

Immediate Past Chair:

Gary Honts Desert Care Network

STAFF

Joe Wallace Chief Executive Officer

Lesa Bodnar Chief of Staff
Laura James Vice President of

Innovatio

Agustin Aragon Director of Economic

GIS Coordinator

7 (0004) (11)

Patty Clouser Administrative Assistan

CVEP BOARD MEMBERS

Richard Balocco City of Indian Wells

Josh Bonner Greater Coachella Valley

Chamber of Commerce

cvep

Mark Carnevale City of Cathedral City
Sandra Cuellar Charter Communications
Jennifer Cusack Southern California Edison

Heather Dehart Palm Springs Life
Grace Garner City of Palm Springs

Robert Griffith City of Desert Hot Springs
Rosa Maria Gonzales Imperial Irrigation District

Kristi Hanson KHA Arhictects

Tamara Hedges UCR Palm Desert Center

Todd Hooks Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

Christine Hunter Hunter | Johnsen

Joel Kinnamon College of the Desert

Erin Klink Pacific Western Bank

Paul Lin GLC Enterprises

Deborah McGarrey Southern California Gas Company

John McMullen iHub Radio

Julie Makinen

Oscar Ortiz City of Indio
Lee Osborne Osborne Rincon

Patrick Sinclair California Alliance for Renewable

Energy Solutions

The Desert Sun

Phil Smith
Joaquin Tijerina
Riverside County EDA
Jerry Upham
Gulf California Broadcasting
Ted Weill
City of Rancho Mirage
Ken Wheat
Eisenhower Medical Center
Scott White
Greater Palm Springs CVB
To be determined
Best Best & Krieger

To be determined Best Best & Kriege
Wells Fargo Bank

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

Ron Vito Riverside County Office of Education
Michael Walbridge Palm Springs Unified School District
Dr. Jake Zhu CSUSB Palm Desert Campus